+49-6131-90668-0 security@bonowi.com

WORLD’S FIRST: hergex® Multi-Stick!

This test detects explosives quickly and accurately.

And no mat­ter how small the rest is – after 15 seconds at the latest it is clear whe­ther it is explo­si­ve. The hergex® test is simp­le and safe to use: ins­tead of lar­ge machi­ne infra­st­ruc­tu­re, a test stick is now avail­ab­le that visual­ly resem­bles a pH test. The inves­ti­ga­tors, explo­si­ve ord­nan­ce dis­po­sal offi­cers, and sol­di­ers take one of the sticks out of the can and hold it to or over the sub­s­tance. The color chan­ge con­firms the suspicion.

Bonowi Logo 2022 RGB

Experience we can rely on

For over 30 years, Bono­wi has been a suc­cess­ful sup­plier of poli­ce and secu­ri­ty ser­vices all over the world. The core team has been on board sin­ce the com­pa­ny was foun­ded and has grown with new expert team mem­bers who, with their com­mit­ment to excel­lence, and inno­va­ti­ve ide­as ensu­re that we are con­stant­ly improving.

Our cus­to­mers trust us becau­se we know their needs, wis­hes, and con­cerns pre­cise­ly based on our own pro­fes­sio­nal expe­ri­ence as poli­ce offi­cers: Peop­le and their pro­tec­tion are our focus.

csm ueu polizei de 6290 052d0c3b5d

Innovations that protect you

Inno­va­tions that make poli­ce offi­cers’ lives easier and help to pro­tect them in dif­fi­cult situa­tions are Bonowi’s mis­si­ons. Whe­ther weight, com­fort or pro­tec­ti­ve abi­li­ties: Every day we think about new ways to fur­ther opti­mi­ze our pro­ducts in the inte­rest of our customers.

We find inno­va­ti­ve solu­ti­ons to new chal­len­ges – for examp­le, bal­listic pro­tec­tion of an ent­i­re EU camp in Mali or pro­tec­ti­ve vests that can be worn under a shirt, almost invi­si­b­ly just like a T‑shirt.

Bonowi International networked

Bono­wi is trus­ted by our cus­to­mers in over 40 coun­tries around the world and on almost every continent.

Lear­ning from and about each other is one of our core values. We respect cul­tures and other back­grounds of expe­ri­ence and our team is alrea­dy com­po­sed of 15 natio­na­li­ties. Diver­si­ty, the­re­fo­re, is not just an empty state­ment for us, but rather a pro­gram – it opens up hori­zons and brings new per­spec­ti­ves to the company.

Fair visitors in Jakarta, Indonesia
Wolf­gang Bopp with tra­de fair visi­tors in Jakar­ta, Indonesia.
Bonowi EKA Training of a special unit in Portugal with Wolfgang Bopp
Trai­ning of a pro­tu­gue­se spe­cial unit.
Bonowi Multibridge Police

Confidence obliges

A clo­se rela­ti­ons­hip with our cus­to­mers and their trust is our capi­tal. Our pro­ducts and inno­va­tions do not exist for their own sake – they need to impro­ve the lives of poli­ce offi­cers and their safety.

We are proud to be able to ser­ve our cus­to­mers with the respect that they deser­ve every day through our work.

Bonowi Police Rhineland Palatinate

Values lived with Bonowi

Manage­ment based on part­ners­hip, respect, and prag­ma­tism is as much a part of our cor­po­ra­te values as the peop­le that our pro­ducts and ser­vices are desi­gned for.

It is both an honor and an obli­ga­ti­on for us to pro­tect tho­se who pro­tect others and make essen­ti­al con­tri­bu­ti­ons to the con­ti­nued exis­tence of our socie­ty – around the glo­be. At Bono­wi, shared values are not only a hiring cri­ter­ion but also a moti­va­ti­on to achie­ve the best pos­si­ble outcome.

Bonowi Morrison Brandt Wehnl Pabst Mackes
Our team at Mili­pol 2021:
Micha­el Mackes (Sales), Andrew Mor­ri­son (CEO), Tobi­as Pabst (Export), Oli­ver Wehnl, Flo­ri­an Brandt (CFO).

Accept responsibility

Bono­wi sup­ports the secu­ri­ty mis­si­on of the UN for­ces in Mali by sup­ply­ing spe­cial night visi­on equip­ment tog­e­ther with trai­ning on how to use it. Our inno­va­ti­ve bal­listic pro­tec­tion for camps and tent vil­la­ges pro­tects against armed attacks by terrorists.

The­se bul­let­pro­of tents save lives and defend the values of democracy!

csm ueu mali zeltaufbau 9255 d36750c7be
Trai­ning in set­ting up bul­let­pro­of tents
csm ueu mali wall 9380 1682e50ba6
The bal­listic wall offers incre­a­sed secu­ri­ty for the emer­gen­cy services
UN Mis­si­on Mali
GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

+49-6131-90668-0 security@bonowi.com

Erfahrung, auf die wir uns verlassen können

Seit über 30 Jah­ren ist Bono­wi als Aus­rüs­ter von Poli­zei und Sicher­heits­diens­ten in aller Welt erfolg­reich tätig. Das Kern­team ist seit der Grün­dung an Bord und wird jedes Jahr ergänzt um neue Kol­le­gin­nen und Kol­le­gen, die mit Ideen und Enga­ge­ment dafür sor­gen, dass wir ste­tig bes­ser werden.

Unse­re Kun­den ver­trau­en uns, weil wir ihre Bedürf­nis­se, Wün­sche und Sor­gen auf Basis unse­rer eige­nen poli­zei­li­chen Berufs­erfahrung prä­zi­se ken­nen: Der Mensch und sein Schutz ste­hen für uns im Mittelpunkt.

csm ueu polizei de 6290 052d0c3b5d

Innovationen, die uns schützen

Inno­va­tio­nen, die dem Poli­zis­ten das Leben erleich­tern und dazu bei­tra­gen ihn in Grenz­si­tua­tio­nen zu schüt­zen, sind die Mis­si­on von Bono­wi. Ob Gewicht, Tra­ge­kom­fort oder Schutz­wir­kung: Wir den­ken jeden Tag neu dar­über nach, wie wir unse­re Pro­duk­te im Inter­es­se unse­rer Kun­den wei­ter opti­mie­ren können.

Auf neue Her­aus­for­de­run­gen fin­den wir neu­ar­ti­ge Lösun­gen – so zum Bei­spiel für den bal­lis­ti­schen Schutz eines gan­zen EU-Camps in Mali oder mit einer Schutz­wes­te, die sich – wie ein T‑Shirt – nahe­zu unsicht­bar unter dem Hemd tra­gen lässt.

Bonowi International vernetzt

Bono­wi genießt das Ver­trau­en sei­ner Kun­den in über 40 Län­dern der Erde und auf nahe­zu allen Kontinenten.

Von- und über­ein­an­der zu ler­nen ist für uns ein zen­tra­ler Wert. Wir respek­tie­ren Kul­tu­ren und ande­re Erfah­rungs­hin­ter­grün­de und unser Team setzt sich bereits heu­te aus 15 Natio­na­li­tä­ten zusam­men. Daher ist „Diver­si­ty“ für uns kei­ne Wort­hül­se, son­dern Pro­gramm – sie öff­net Hori­zon­te und bringt so man­che neue Sicht­wei­se ins ­Unter­neh­men ein.

Messebesucher in Jakarta, Indonesien

Wolf­gang Bopp mit Mes­se­be­su­chern in Jakar­ta, Indonesien.

Bonowi EKA Ausbildung einer Spezialeinheit in Portugal mit Wolfgang Bopp

Aus­bil­dung einer pro­tu­gie­si­schen Spezialeinheit.

Bonowi Multibridge Polizei

Vertrauen verpflichtet

Wir wis­sen, wo wir her­kom­men und die Nähe zu unse­ren Kun­den und ihr Ver­trau­en ist unser Kapi­tal. Unse­re Pro­duk­te und Inno­va­tio­nen sind kein Selbst­zweck – sie müs­sen das Leben der Poli­zis­tin und des Poli­zis­ten bes­ser und siche­rer machen.

Ihnen zu die­nen und ihnen mit unse­rer Arbeit jeden Tag aufs Neue den Respekt ent­ge­gen­zu­brin­gen, den sie ver­die­nen, macht uns stolz und treibt uns mit ehr­li­cher Freu­de an.

Bonowi Polizei RLP

Gelebte Werte mit Bonowi

Eine part­ner­schaft­li­che, respekt­vol­le und prag­ma­ti­sche Füh­rung gehört eben­so zu unse­ren Unter­neh­mens­wer­ten, wie die Tat­sa­che, dass bei unse­rer Arbeit der Mensch im Mit­tel­punkt steht.

Es ist uns eine Ehre und Ver­pflich­tung zugleich, mit unse­ren Pro­duk­ten und Dienst­leis­tun­gen die­je­ni­gen zu schüt­zen, die ande­re schüt­zen und damit einen essen­zi­el­len Bei­trag für den Bestand unse­rer Gesell­schaft leis­ten – und das rund um den Glo­bus. Geteil­te Wer­te sind bei Bono­wi nicht nur Ein­stel­lungs­kri­te­ri­um, son­dern auch Moti­va­ti­on Außer­or­dent­li­ches zu leisten.

Bonowi Morrison Brandt Wehnl Pabst Mackes

Unser Team auf der Mili­pol 2021:
Micha­el Mackes (Sales), Andrew Mor­ri­son (CEO), Tobi­as Pabst (Export), Oli­ver Wehnl, Flo­ri­an Brandt (CFO).

Verantwortung übernehmen

Mit der Lie­fe­rung und Schu­lung in der Benut­zung von spe­zi­el­len Nacht­sicht­ge­rä­ten unter­stützt Bono­wi die Sicher­heit der UN-Mis­si­on in Mali. Unser inno­va­ti­ver bal­lis­ti­scher Schutz für Camps und Zelt­dör­fer schützt zudem vor bewaff­ne­ten Über­grif­fen von Terroristen.

Die­se schuss­si­che­ren Zel­te ret­ten Leben und ver­tei­di­gen damit die Wer­te der Demokratie!

csm ueu mali zeltaufbau 9255 d36750c7be

Zelt­auf­bau in Mali

csm ueu mali wall 9380 1682e50ba6

Bal­lis­ti­sche Schutz­plat­ten “Zelt­wand”.

UN Mis­si­on Mali

GDPR Cookie Consent mit Real Cookie Banner