+49-6131-90668-0 security@bonowi.com
Recon Robotics OCU 3 Bonowi

Recon Robotics

Recon Robo­tics is the world lea­der in tac­ti­cal microro­bots and per­so­nal sen­sor sys­tems. Near­ly 6,000 Recon­Ro­bo­tics® robots have been deploy­ed world­wi­de by the U.S. mili­ta­ry and inter­na­tio­nal friend­ly for­ces; federal, sta­te and local law enfor­ce­ment agen­ci­es; bomb dis­po­sal teams; and fire and res­cue teams.

Every day, they use the company’s Recon Scout®- and Throwbot®-Devices to pro­tect their per­son­nel, mini­mi­ze col­la­te­ral dama­ge, and get instant intel­li­gence in dan­ge­rous and hos­ti­le environments.

Throwbot 2

The THROWBOT 2 (TB2) is a thro­wa­ble microro­bot that pro­vi­des emer­gen­cy respon­ders with instant indoor and out­door video reconnaissance.

In the field, it can be con­trol­led to move quiet­ly through a buil­ding and trans­mit real-time video and audio to the user’s con­trol unit (OCUIII).

The­se scou­ting fea­tures can be used for loca­ting and iden­ti­fy­ing sus­pi­cious per­sons or pos­si­ble hos­ta­ges, as well as for scou­ting the premises.

When used in con­junc­tion with the Recon Scout Search­Stick, respon­ders can trans­form the THROWBOT 2 unit into a ver­sa­ti­le baton came­ra. This faci­li­ta­tes the inspec­tion of attics, roofs and inter­s­ti­ti­al spaces.

Throwbot 2 Full Kit OCU3 Bonowi
Throw­bot 2 with OCU 3 “Full-Kit”
Throwbot 2 indoor Bonowi
THROWBOT 2 with S‑Wheels
for flat Terrain/Indoor
Throwbot 2 standard Bonowi
THROWBOT 2 with M‑Wheels
Stan­dard Kit
Throwbot 2 XL Offroad Bonowi
THROWBOT 2 with XL-Wheels
for dif­fi­cult terrain
Recon Scout SerchStick Bonowi

Recon Scout SearchStick

With the Recon Scout® Search­Stick™ respon­ders can turn any Recon Scout robot into a ver­sa­ti­le baton came­ra. With the Search­stick, task for­ces can secret­ly place the robot in an ele­va­ted loca­ti­on, or in a locked room, and retrie­ve it later when recon­nais­sance is complete.

The Search­Stick has a fold­ed length of 52 cm and can be exten­ded to a length of 183 cm.

The Throw­bot® 2 robot is sim­ply clam­ped into the powe­red clamps of the bar and the bar is exten­ded to the requi­red length. The robot then trans­mits live video of the envi­ron­ment to the por­ta­ble Ope­ra­tor Con­trol Unit (OCU).

With the Search­Stick™, respon­ders can deploy the robot unob­tru­si­ve­ly to an unre­ach­a­ble loca­ti­on, in a high-rise buil­ding, base­ment or con­fi­ned space, while remai­ning under cover, and retrie­ve it later when the recon­nais­sance is complete.

Recon Scout SerchStick Bonowi
GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

+49-6131-90668-0 security@bonowi.com
Recon Robotics OCU 3 Bonowi

Recon Robotics

Recon Robo­tics ist der Welt­markt­füh­rer für tak­ti­sche Mikroro­bo­ter und per­sön­li­che Sen­sor­sys­te­me. Welt­weit wur­den fast 6.000 ReconRobotics®-Roboter beim US-Mili­tär und bei inter­na­tio­na­len, befreun­de­ten Streit­kräf­ten, bei Bundes‑, Lan­des- und loka­len Straf­ver­fol­gungs­be­hör­den, bei Bom­ben­ent­schär­fungs­teams und bei Feu­er­wehr- und Ret­tungs­teams eingesetzt.

Jeden Tag nut­zen sie die mobi­len Recon Scout®- und Throwbot®-Geräte des Unter­neh­mens, um ihr Per­so­nal zu schüt­zen, Kol­la­te­ral­schä­den zu mini­mie­ren und sofor­ti­ge Auf­klä­rung in gefähr­li­chen und feind­li­chen Umge­bun­gen zu erhalten.

Throwbot 2

Der THROWBOT 2 (TB2) ist ein werf­ba­rer Mikroro­bo­ter, der Ein­satz­kräf­ten die sofor­ti­ge Video­auf­klä­rung im Innen- und Außen­be­rei­chen ermöglicht.

Im Ein­satz vor Ort kann er gesteu­ert wer­den, so dass er sich lei­se durch ein Gebäu­de bewegt und Echt­zeit-Video­bil­der sowie Audio an die Bedien­ein­heit (OCUIII) des Nut­zers überträgt.

Die­se Auf­klä­rungs­fea­tures kön­nen für die Loka­li­sie­rung und Iden­ti­fi­zie­rung von ver­däch­ti­gen Per­so­nen bzw. mög­li­chen Gei­seln sowie für die Erkun­dung der Räum­lich­kei­ten genutzt werden.

In Ver­bin­dung mit dem Recon Scout Search­Stick kön­nen Ein­satz­kräf­te die THROWBOT 2 Ein­heit in eine viel­sei­tig ein­setz­ba­re Stab­ka­me­ra ver­wan­deln. Dies erleich­tert die Inspek­ti­on von Dach­bö­den, Dächern und Zwischenräumen.

Throwbot 2 Full Kit OCU3 Bonowi
Throw­bot 2 mit OCU 3 “Full-Kit”
Throwbot 2 indoor Bonowi
THROWBOT 2 mit S‑Rädern
für fla­ches Gelände/Indoor
Throwbot 2 standard Bonowi
THROWBOT 2 mit M‑Rädern
Standardauslieferung
Throwbot 2 XL Gelaende Bonowi
THROWBOT 2 mit XL-Rädern
für schwie­ri­ges Gelände
Recon Scout SerchStick Bonowi

Recon Scout SearchStick

Mit dem Recon Scout® Search­Stick™ kön­nen Ein­satz­kräf­te jeden Recon Scout-Robo­ter in eine viel­sei­tig ein­setz­ba­re Stab­ka­me­ra ver­wan­deln. Mit dem Search­stick kön­nen Ein­satz­kräf­te den Robo­ter heim­lich an einem erhöh­ten Ort, oder in einem abge­schlos­se­nen Raum plat­zie­ren und ihn spä­ter nach Been­di­gung der Auf­klä­rung wie­der zurückholen.

Der Search­Stick hat eine ein­ge­klapp­te Län­ge von 52 cm und kann auf eine Län­ge von 183 cm aus­ge­fah­ren werden.

Der Throw­bot® 2 Robo­ter wird ein­fach in die ange­trie­be­nen Klem­men der Stan­ge geklemmt und die Stan­ge auf die erfor­der­li­che Län­ge aus­ge­fah­ren. Der Robo­ter über­trägt dann Live-Vide­os der Umge­bung an die trag­ba­re Ope­ra­tor Con­trol Unit (OCU).

Mit dem Search­Stick™ kön­nen Ein­satz­kräf­te den Robo­ter unauf­fäl­lig an einem uner­reich­ba­ren Ort, in einem Hoch­haus, einem Kel­ler oder in einer engen Umge­bung ein­set­zen, wäh­rend sie in Deckung blei­ben, und ihn spä­ter wie­der zurück­ho­len, wenn die Erkun­dung abge­schlos­sen ist.

Recon Scout SerchStick Bonowi
GDPR Cookie Consent mit Real Cookie Banner